Learn: Deleting a Newsroom
Deleting a Newsroom
If you want to delete your newsroom page, our support team can help. Just go to the Removals tab in your dashboard. Paste your newsroom URL into the field titled “URL of Content You Want Removed.“
We will delete your newsroom page but your press releases and bio information will still be available.